#186 He will kill you in your sleep

I am actually in the process of writing a review on the new Fullmetal Alchemist: The Sacred Star of Milos movie… and a 4 page essay. But then I saw this episode that is worth talking about

Bleach episode 360 : Ichigo vs Uryū?! Who is the Traitor?!

First of all, I haven’t seen all the episodes of this arc. I think I stopped when Ichigo is sent to Yukio’s cyber space to train.

I never really noticed that the Fullbring power can grant the user the power to levitate in the air. Most of the battles take place on the ground so I never saw it coming. The Fullbring users are all human so anybody can see them right? I think that is a very bad ability to have!

And then Ishida came. I didn’t exactly watch the episode in its entirety but I did manage to see one image. I just had to make a demotivational poster out of it!

Special thanks to diy.despair.com
Image used © Tite Kubo

I almost peed myself from laughter. It also made me laugh recalling that Ishida will accompany Ichigo for the rest of this arc! Oh gee… lol.

This was a fabulously dramatic episode. It made me hold my breath even though I already knew what was going to happen! That takes true skill.

Next post will hopefully about the FMA movie… if I don’t get the urge to write about Soul Eater, Black Rock Shooter, or Nisemonogatari. Everything will be thrown overboard if Kuroshitsuji in between, too. Too many things…

I guess any dedicated manga fan has already noticed this, but MangaStream has removed Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, and Katekyo Hitman Reborn! from their list. It is true that they release the fastest and best quality scans, but I think a lot of people are just over reacting. Those with a watchful eye can see that MangaStream has some competitors fighting to release before they do. We can always rely on them! Also MangaFox, MangaReader, and other similar archive sites will always find a replacement. They always do!

Leave a Comment or Question. It's Free.