#180 I learned a whole bunch of difficult names at once!

Naruto chapter 572 : 9 Names [read here]

These last few chapter of Naruto gaining the Kurama’s trust, having ultimate power, and pretty much owning everything has been very cheesy to me. It is probably because there has been too much too fast and I couldn’t really emotionally connect to anything. Well, until I saw this:

D’awwwww
Image © Kishimoto Masashi

You can’t resist that. Watching all the Tailed Beasts huddled around their Daddy Six Path Sage. Now Naruto (as in the series) is freaking awesome again.

Funny how they spent a whole page messing with the 4th Mizukage. I thought he was cool and Kishimoto decided to make fun of him. (Sad face!) There is a big WTF moment when Naruto barfs from the thought of kissing Sasuke. Mizukage also throws in, “What did it taste like?” Such a weird page, but I liked it.

Well, here it goes again. Naruto is back to being the destined child. Tobi will continue to try to be a badass and pretend he’s still winning. Kakashi and Guy are probably sitting ducks now.

At this point, there is yet another turn in the battle. I have a feeling that Naruto will pull out some new technique again. Until next time.

One Response to “#180 I learned a whole bunch of difficult names at once!”

  1. Today was a cool chapter! Next weeks chapter is gonna be pretty cool.

Leave a Comment or Question. It's Free.